Random Social Conversations

Yesterday, I had a bit of fun with my post “Tweets Out Of Context“. The beast that is Twitter, affords those types of out of context moments. If you didn’t see it, click here.

Today, I’m taking a slightly different approach. A much more random approach. Selecting a few “random” tweets, these were actually conversations I saw today that were intriguing for one reason or another. I’m calling these “Random Social Conversations”.

Random Facebook

***

CadChica Sports

Leave a Reply

