Madness – March 3:16 | Story 6

  1. Share
  2. Share
    If Norfolk State wants to destroy my Final Four, I’m fine with that.
  3. Share
    I am going to go on record and say this is somehow Mike Anderson’s fault. #mizzoutweet
  4. Share
    This feels like 40 minutes of fifth down. #mizzoutweet
  5. Share
    #ACCESS denied YOU NOT BOUT TO DO THAT ON #NSU
  6. Share
  7. Share
    Well the game was sort of close for a lil while.. Now my catamounts are getting stomped. Kinda figures playing NC. #StillProud
  8. Share
    #truetweet RT @AFree88: I thought i would NEVER say this but tarheels look good today. But don’t get it twisted I’m still#TEAMDUKE
  9. Share
    Go Tarheels! This game is too embarrassing right now lol.. UNC is killing ’em.
  10. Share
    Tarheel vs Catamounts. I’m pretty sure neither of those is actually a thing.
  11. Share
    My schools don’t always lose in the tournament, but when they do, it is to North Carolina.
  12. Share
  13. Share
  14. Share
    KU and Kstate all rooting for Norfolk St…
  15. Share
    Finish strong, #Norfolk. #Mizzou very beatable right now. #NCAA
  16. Share
    Mizzou better not screw up my bracket
  17. Share
  18. Share
    Love to watch the Twitter angst of pulling for an upset vs. getting their bracket busted. Joys of #marchmadness
  19. Share
    I need Mizzou to win, but you have to cheer for the underdog
  20. Share
    Ummm… I have Mizzou in my Final Four !!! FML !!!
  21. Share
  22. Share
  23. Share
  24. Share
    HE DIDN’T ESTABLISH HIMSELF! THAT’S OUT OF BOUNDS!
  25. Share
    Refs starting to have a Cuse feel to them…
  26. Share
    Just looked at the replay. The #Norfolk player did not have both feet inbounds when he touched that deflected pass. #ncaa
  27. Share
  28. Share
    Norfolk state jus killed EVERYONES bracket. Lmfao. *shrugs. It aint that necessary
  29. Share
    This is why I love #marchmadness! Norfolk St. with the upset!!
  30. Share
    Norfolk state beats missouri! And my bracket is ruined
  31. Share
  32. Share
    Tournament Brackets are officially busted! Norfolk over Mizzou…nobody seen that coming
  33. Share
    SEC! SEC! SEC! #Mizzou #MarchMadness
  34. Share
  35. CadChica Sports

This entry was posted in Twitter.

Leave a Reply

