Madness: March 3:16 | Story 5

  1. Share
  2. Share
    Good win, but I’m sorry yall beloved Gators will lose their next game @TuneSquad14 @swade_beatz #Mizzou
  3. Share
    Nice Tourney showing for Tony Bennett…#sarcasm
  4. Share
    Great singer also MT @DarrylSlater Tony Bennett is a good coach with a good future at Virginia ran into a very bad matchup with Florida
  5. Share
  6. Share
    A Hoya is a climbing of sprawling evergreen shrub. How can any team with that as their name win? #gobelmont
  7. Share
    belmont my one cinderella #gobelmont
  8. Share
    Cmon Belmont need the upset #finalfourpick #gobelmont
  9. Share
    I dont want to see the Hoyas lose earlier than they are supposed to this year
  10. Share
    I’m loving my Hoyas score at the moment
  11. Share
  12. Share
    Funny shirt saw this morning in Portland: “Shaka The World.” Yep #VCU keeps doing that.
  13. Share
    Almost home and when I get there I’m turning on the NCAA tourney’s and crashing in my bed w/ a “thud”
  14. Share
    How’s everyone’s brackets doing?? I think I’ve lost 3-4 games so far #MarchMadness
  15. Share
    florida state better get the lead out! really screw my bracket if you bow out. #MarchMadness
  16. Share
    Two #FSU players just grabbed mops and cleaned up after they fell. See mom’s…they do listen to you! #MarchMadness
  17. Share
  18. Share
    i hope #mizzou bring that hardware home
  19. Share
    Smh Mizzou being real wack right now
  20. Share
    Sitting next to the Norfolk State band. They are incredibly good.
  21. Share
    Haha best part about MU vs Norfolk St game. Norfolk St cheerleaders and band #wannabemarchingcobras
  22. Share
  23. Share
    My tarheels need to step it up… not playing to my standards
  24. Share
    To everyone’s tweets about Creighton.. GO TARHEELS!
  25. Share
    Vermont is giving it there all!!! Let’s goooo!!!!
  26. Share
    Sorry Vermont even though you’re my home state, gotta go with the heels right now
  27. Share
    I like Vermont. They got spunk…
  28. Share
  29. CadChica Sports

This entry was posted in Twitter.

Leave a Reply

