Spanning the Twitterverse: FIFA, tsk,tsk,tsk

Spanning the Twitterverse to bring you the constant variety of tweets….the thrill of the retweet….and the agony of the unfollow.…the human drama of the twitter timeline….This is CadChica’s Wide World of Tworts

Having been at a day long track meet all day I was a little out of the Twitterverse today. Oh I had planned on following it by taking my laptop and my USB/Broadband stick (or whatever those things are called). Yeah, that was my plan but I forgot it. So I was watching my son’s track meet without my Twitter fix. Thankfully I saved a favorited a few tweets from earlier.

SOCCER

Ahhh FIFA, the more things change in the world around you, the more you stay the same.

TWEET OF THE DAY

At this point of the blog, if you are a Portland Timbers, MLS, fan, please do not shoot the messenger of the below tweet – or ME for that matter. I just wish to convey my pleasure with it as a Seatlle Sounders fan.

CadChica Sports

Leave a Reply

